9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 24, 2014 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I know what you're thinking, but not saying about roofing storm chasers. Thoughts of mine were money scamming, disaster chasers, cheap day laborers and pushy door knocking salespeople. Honestly, the last thing I wanted to deal with at the end of a long day at work was another roofing guy. Let me tell you about my experience. In April 2012, our roof was damaged by hail. A few days after the storm and countless door knocks and flyers left by roof storm chasers, I stopped at the neighborhood gas station on my way home from work. It was late, I was tired, but while in the gas station, I noticed two gentlemen being polite, courteous and professional to the attendant. I remembered a phrase we teach at work, "There is no accomplishment so easy to acquire as politeness, and none more profitable, " written by George Bernard Shaw. Well let's just say they won the job at the gas station and didn't even know it. I invited them to follow me home and look at my roof. I provided the insurance contact information, signed the paperwork that night and the rest is history. Our family couldn't be happier with the way things turned out. What you get with Discount Roofing: They inspect your home and provide accurate, timely information. Discount will submit and work with the insurance company on your behalf. They meet the insurance adjuster at your home and represent you. Quick response and your phone calls answered even after they're paid. You get workers that get the job done in a professional manner and you'll be treated with respect like a customer should.

Feb 9, 2015 | | McKinney , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nick, helped me tremendously to get a new roof. Nick came to my home and got on my roof and showed the insurance company's inspector my damages. However, the adjuster refused to confirm the damages. I asked for another adjuster. Nick came out another day and again got on my roof with the new inspector and showed the hail damage. The new adjuster agree to pay for the new roof, but said he did not see any damages to my rain gutters. Nick pointed how the gutters hail damages. The adjuster agreed. The insurance company paid for a total loss for my roof and my gutters.

May 1, 2015 | | Fort Worth , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent contractor, very efficient, and straight forward. Won't try to nickel and dime you. Will recommend him to everyone i know. Great job will be calling you for future work.

May 30, 2015 | | Plano , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tony was able to address our roofing leak on very short notice. We were worried because more rain was expected in the near future. We could not be happier with his swift response and service.

Sep 14, 2015 | | Keller , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nick was friendly and professional! He got a repair completed quickly and explained exactly what he did (and showed us pictures to make sure we were all on the same page). He even found another issue (in addition to what we asked him to repair) BUT explained it and asked if we wanted him to fix it before just doing it and charging us. The price we paid was very reasonable, and we will absolutely use Discount Roofing again in the future!

Oct 9, 2015 | | Rowlett , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The assessment of my roof took only minutes and I was given photos immediately of the damage to my roof. They walked me through every part of the process from meeting with the insurance adjuster to scheduling all of the work. My roof work was done in ONE DAY. Great experience and would highly recommend Discount Roofing.

Mar 18, 2016 | | Southlake , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently had a series of high wind days which pulled some shingles and flashing from our roof. We could only see some of the damage from the ground. The response time from our first call to job complete was outstanding. The crew completed all the work (not just the part we could see from the ground) at the originally quoted price including photographs of all areas before and after the repair. We're extremely happy to now have a local company at a reasonable price we can count on for honest service with quality workmanship in Southlake.

Apr 19, 2016 | | Euless , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Discount Roofing was referred to me by my realtor. We were selling our house, and during the option period we found out that our roof had to be replaced. These guys came out two days later to replace the roof, were even willing to work with the buyers to chose colors, and waited until closing to be paid. Superior service! And they cleaned up well too! Would recommend to anyone, especially when you're in a bind like we were.

Aug 9, 2016 | | Fort Worth , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nick and his team were professional, effecient, affordable, and very skilled. We not only had our roof replaced, we had gutters installed. The work was done in a timely manner with little disruption to our family, and they did an outstannding job of cleaning up after the job was complete. Discount Roofing did excellent work and showed top notch customer service throughout our experience with them.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Request your free estimate!

Our Values

  • Complete Clean Up
  • Written Estimates Provided
  • Insured, & Bonded
  • Premium Materials
  • Work Year Round
  • Affordable Rates
  • We File Insurance Claims
Free Weather Widget